Fixtures

Senior - League Fixtures

Team AScoreTeam BScoreSectionPitch #
Wednesday 20th May, 2015
CrusadersWaverley1
Friday 22nd May, 2015
CorinthiansSaracens1
Monday 25th May, 2015
CrusadersRoyals1
Wednesday 27th May, 2015
St ColumbasWaverley1
Friday 29th May, 2015
CorinthiansRoyals1
Monday 1st June, 2015
CrusadersSt Columbas1
Wednesday 3rd June, 2015
SaracensRoyals1
Friday 5th June, 2015
CorinthiansWaverley1
Monday 8th June, 2015
St ColumbasRoyals1
Wednesday 10th June, 2015
SaracensWaverley1
Friday 12th June, 2015
CrusadersCorinthians1
Monday 15th June, 2015
WaverleyRoyals1
Wednesday 17th June, 2015
St ColumbasSaracens1
Friday 19th June, 2015
CorinthiansSt Columbas1
Monday 22nd June, 2015
CrusadersSaracens1
 

Download

You can also download the complete fixtures lists for printing: