Fixtures

Senior - League Fixtures

Team AScoreTeam BScoreSectionPitch #
Monday 22nd May, 2017
Crusaders4Waverley61
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Corinthians4Saracens91
Friday 26th May, 2017
Crusaders7Royals71
Monday 29th May, 2017
St Columbas5Waverley21
Wednesday 31st May, 2017
Corinthians6Royals11
Friday 2nd June, 2017
Crusaders1St Columbas91
Monday 5th June, 2017
Saracens4Royals21
Monday 12th June, 2017
Corinthians1Waverley9Thornhill
Wednesday 14th June, 2017
St Columbas9Royals2Thornhill
Friday 16th June, 2017
Saracens6Waverley9Morriston1
Corinthians3St Columbas4Thornhill1
Monday 19th June, 2017
Crusaders2Corinthians6Morriston, 5.45pm1
Waverley4Royals1Morriston, 7.30pm1
Wednesday 21st June, 2017
St Columbus9Saracens2Morriston, 7.00pm1
Friday 23rd June, 2017
Crusaders9Saracens121
 

Download

You can also download the complete fixtures lists for printing (revised since flooding):