Fixtures

Intermediate - League Fixtures

Team AScoreTeam BScorePitch #Time
Friday 20th May, 2022
Waverley2Royals52
St Columbas1Corinthians53
Monday 23rd May, 2022
Saracens5Crusaders72
Cameronians2St Giles33
Wednesday 25th May, 2022
Corinthians1Saracens52
St Columbas4St Giles43
Friday 27th May, 2022
Cameronians1Royals62
Waverley5Crusaders43
Monday 30th May, 2022
St Columbas1Royals82
Waverley2Corinthians63
Wednesday 1st June, 2022
St Columbas4Crusaders12
Saracens3St Giles43
Friday 3rd June, 2022
Saracens6Cameronians12
Corinthians3Crusaders13
Monday 6th June, 2022
Cameronians2Waverley22
Royals3Corinthians53
Wednesday 8th June, 2022
St Giles3Waverley02
St Columbas9Saracens03
Friday 10th June, 2022
St Columbas6Waverley02
Cameronians0Corinthians43
Monday 13th June, 2022
Royals7Crusaders42
Corinthians4St Giles23
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
Crusaders5St Giles22
Waverley2Saracens63
Friday 17th June, 2022
Royals2St Giles02
St Columbas9Cameronians13
Monday 20th June, 2022
Royals5Saracens02
Crusaders5Cameronians13
 

View fixtures for:


Seniors:


Intermediate:


Juniors: