Fixtures

Senior - League Cup

Team AScoreTeam BScorePitch #Time
Monday 18th April, 2022
St Giles1Saracens31
Wednesday 20th April, 2022
Royals2Crusaders41
Friday 22nd April, 2022
St Columbas7Corinthians41
Monday 25th April, 2022
Royals10Waverley51
Wednesday 27th April, 2022
St Columbas1Saracens31
Friday 29th April, 2022
Crusaders5Waverley41
Monday 2nd May, 2022
St Giles8Corinthians41
Wednesday 4th May, 2022
Royals3Crusaders11
Friday 6th May, 2022
Corinthians3Saracens41
Monday 9th May, 2022
Royals5Waverley11
Wednesday 11th May, 2022
St Columbas1St Giles51
Friday 13th May, 2022
Crusaders7Waverley31
Monday 16th May, 2022
Saracens0Royals41
Wednesday 18th May, 2022
Crusaders4St Giles31
Friday 20th May, 2022
Royals (Winners)3Crusaders21
 

View fixtures for:


Seniors:


Intermediate:


Juniors: